Eastern Promise Audio Promo Mix by Phuture-T:

A new and fresh drum & bass mixtape with many dubplates,
all scheduled to be released on Eastern Promise Audio.
This mix features an exclusive selection of tracks by Amsterdam based Dam Nation kru.
Their first single “Mescaline” is now available for download in all good download stores.
More badness in the mix by Infest, Morphy and Double O with his “Why Are We Here” EP,
which will be released in november on Eastern Promise Audio!

Mixed by the one and only Phuture-T.

Artwork by Robbert Peperkamp

Download links:

Direct Download (Right click, save as)

DnB Share


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: